Ryan Hillier announces team for new album 'No Excuses'


Exciting news! I'll be heading into the studio at the end of this month to record a new full-length album entitled 'No Excuses.'
12 tracks with a full band (Alex Madsen, Shawn Thomas, Kevin Macintyre, Denis 'Turtle' Arsenault of The Divorcees).
We'll be working at Sunburst Studios with producer Chris Colepaugh.
Grateful for the support of the Music Industry Development program, Music/Musique NB & the Government of New Brunswick.

All the best, RH✌️

Join the mailing list for long-form news, from time to time